Fixtures 2020

Cliftonville Bowles fixtures
             
  Time Club League Dress Home/away M/F
April  
Saturday 11-4-20 Cliftonville Bowls Club Open Day
Sunday 26-4-20 2.30pm Ash EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Wednesday 29-4-20 2.30 St Margarets Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Thursday 30-4-20            
May  
Friday 1-5-20 6pm NE Kent Police Friendly Greys Away  
Sunday 3-5-20 2.30pm Birchington  EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Thursday 7-5-20 2.15 Thanet Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Saturday 9-5-20 2,30pm Ashford EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Wednesday 13-5-20 2.30pm Walpole Bay Friendly Whites Home  4 Mixed Triples
Thursday 14-5-20 2.15 St Lawrence Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Saturday 16-5-20 2.30pm  Chislet  Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 19-5-20 6pm Broadstairs B Combination Grays Away 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 21-5-20 2.15 Broadstairs Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 21-5-20 6pm Thanet Combination Grays Home  2 Mens Triples
Saturday 23-5-20 2.30pm Aylesham Friendly  Whites Home  4 Mixed Triples
Sunday 24-5-20 2.30pm Cranbourne Friendly Whites Away 5 Mixed Triples
Monday 25-5-20 Clubs Open Fun Day & Bowls for free
Tuesday 26-5-20 6pm St Lawrence Combination Grays Away 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 28-5-20 2.15 Margate Ladies League Whites Home  2 Triples
Thursday 28-05-20 6pm Margate Combination Grays Home  2 Mens Triples
Saturday 30-5-20 Open Tournament
Sunday 31-5-20 Open Tournament
June  
Monday 1-6-20            
Tuesday 2-6-20 2.30am Barham EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Thursday 4-6-20 2.15 Walpole Bay Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Sunday 7-6-20 2,30 Faversham EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Monday 8-6-20 2.30pm Herne Bay EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 9-6-20 6pm Broadstairs A Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 11-6-20 2.15 Ramsgate Ladies Leagues Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 11-6-20 6pm Ramsgate Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Saturday 13-6-20 2.30pm Ashford EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 16-6-20 2.30 Sandwich Ladies Friendly Whites Away Ladies 3 Triples
Tuesday 16-6-20 6pm Thanet Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 18-6-20 2.15 Birchington Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 18-6-20 6pm Walpole Bay Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Sunday 21-6-20 2.30pm Eastry Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Wednesday 24-6-20 2pm Waveney Friendly Greys Home 5 Mixed triples
Thursday 25-6-20 2.15 Minster Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 25-6-20 6pm St Lawrence Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Saturday 27-6-20 2.30pm Birchington EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Sunday 28-6-20 2.30pm Aylesham Friendly Whites Away  4 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 30-6-20 6pm Broadstairs B Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Wednesday 1-7-20            
Thursday 2-7-20 2.15 Westbrook Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 2-7-20 6pm Thanet Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Sunday 5-7-20 2.30 Minster EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 7-7-20 6pm Minster Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Wednesday 8-7-20 2.30 Penenden Heath Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples 
Thursday 9-7-20 2.15 Westbrook Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Thursday 9-7-20 6pm Margate Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Sunday 12-7-20 2.30 Ash Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples 
Tuesday 14-7-20 6pm Birchington Combination Greys Home 2 Men’s Triples
Thursday 16-7-20 2.15 Walpole Bay Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Saturday 18-7-20 2.30 St Margarets Friendly Whites Home 4 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 21-7-20 6pm Broadstairs A Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 23-7-20 2.15 St Lawrence Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Thursday 23-7-20 6pm Ramsgate Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Friday 24-7-20 2.30 Walpole Bay Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Saturday 25-7-20 2.30pm Canterbury EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Monday 27-7-20 2.20 Herne Bay EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 28-7-20 6pm Thanet Combination Greys Home 2 Mens Triples
Wednesday 29-7-20 2.30 St Margarets Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Thursday 30-7-20 2.15 Broadstairs Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
August  
Saturday 1-8-20 2,30 Margate EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 4-8-20 6pm  Kent Police Friendly Grays Home 4 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 4-8-20 6pm St Lawrence  Combination Grays Away 2 Mens Triples
Thursday 6-8-20 2.15 Margate Ladies League Whites Away 2 Triples
Thursday 6-8-20 6pm Birchington Combination Greys Away 2 Mens Triples
Saturday 8-8-20 2.30 Barham EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Sunday 9-8-20 2.30 Faversham EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 11-8-20 2.30 Sandwich Friendly Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Thursday 13-8-20 2.15 Ramsgate Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Sunday 16-8-20 2.20 Eastry Friendly Whites Home 4 Mixed Triples
Wednesday 19-8-20 2.30 Penenden Heath Friendly Whites Home 4 Mixed Triples
Thursday 20-8-20 2.15 Minster Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Thursday 27-8-20 2.15 Birchington Ladies League Whites Home 2 Triples
Sunday 30-8-20 2.30pm Canterbury EKMT Whites Away 6 Mixed Triples
September  
Wednesday 2-9-20            
Thursday 3-9-20 2.15 Thanet Ladies Friendly Whites Home 2 Triples
Saturday 5-9-20 IOT Finals Day at Dane Park
Sunday 6-9-20 2.30 Margate EKMT Whites Home 6 Mixed Triples
Thursday 10-9-20            
Friday 11-9-20 Extra Day if Needed
Saturday 12-9-20 Finals Day
Sunday 13-9-20 Finals Day
Monday 14-9-20 Extra Day if Needed
Tuesday 15-9-20 2,30 Sandwich Ladies Friendly Whites Home 3 Mixed Triples
Tuesday 15-9-20 9am EK Mixed Triples finals    Away  
Wednesday 16-9-20 2.30 Chislet Friendly  Whites Away 4 Mixed Triples
Friday 18-9-20   Isle of Thanet v EKBA at Cliftenville      
Sunday 20-9-20 2.30 Cranbourne Friendly Whites Home 4 Mixed Triples
Friday 25-9-20 Green Closed for winter